Very Merry Eclectic Chair 399 with Host Trish Lewis from Wucx-Fm

HOUR TWO

17. Jamie-Sue Seal & John Latini are Jonesy & Jamie-Sue Present The Bottle Rocket Cabaret “Wonderful World” Bottle Rocket Café Upcoming Release 2013 Smokin’ Sleddog Records http://www.smokinsleddogrecordsmusic.com/ or http://www.jamiesueseal.com/ or https://www.facebook.com/john.latini.7 or https://www.facebook.com/flyinglatinibrothers

18. Dave Keyes “Who Stole The Baby Jesus” Right Here Right Now 2013 Self http://www.davekeyes.com/ or http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/davekeyes2 or https://www.facebook.com/dave.keyes.5?fref=ts

19. Tom Waits “Christmas Card From A Hooker In Minneapolis” [Blue Valentine 1978 Asylum] Tom Waits Used Songs 2001 Rhino Records http://www.rhino.com/ or http://www.tomwaits.com/

20. Traeder (Carrie Treder & David Cline w/Milton Saltmarsh on keys) “Please Come Home” Traeder Unreleased 2011 http://www.traederband.com/ or http://www.myspace.com/traedermi or http://www.facebook.com/#!/TraederBand

21. Madeleine Peyroux “I’m Alright” Half The Perfect World 2006 Rounder Records http://www.rounder.com/ or http://madeleinepeyroux.com/

22. Holidelic “Christmas Past” Everette Bradley’s Holidelic 2011 Big Black Booty Records http://www.everettbradley.com/ or http://www.holidelic.com/

23. Patrick Page, John Cullum & Rusty Ross “You’re A Mean One Mr. Grinch” Dr. Suess’ How The Grinch Stole Christmas The Musical 2013 Sony Masterworks Broadway http://www.masterworksbroadway.com/ or http://www.grinchmusical.com/

24. Stephen Colarelli & Laurie Middlebrook “Believe” 2012 Self http://www.reverbnation.com/stephencolarelli or http://www.reverbnation.com/lauriemiddlebrook

25. Mary Gauthier “Christmas In Paradise” Filth & Fire 2002 Signature Sound Recording http://www.signaturesounds.com/ or http://www.marygauthier.com/ or https://www.facebook.com/marygauthiersongs

26. Joshua Sherman Presents Lillias White “I Keep Christmas In My Pocket” Picture Perfect 2013 Broadway Cares http://www.joshuashermanpresents.com/ or http://broadwaycares.stores.yahoo.net/perfectpicture.html

27. Life In A Blender “Hey, Christmas” Live at WFMU on October 4, 2012 Fang Records http://www.fangrecords.com/ or http://www.lifeinablender.net/

28. Siusan O’Rourke & Zig Zeitler “Up On Saginaw Bay” The Smokin’ Sleddog Christmas 2008 Smokin’ Sleddog Records http://www.smokinsleddogrecordsmusic.com/ or http://www.myspace.com/stonecrossworldmusic or http://whitecrowconservatory.blogspot.com/

29. Ken Webb “First Christmas Without You” Christmas Pony 2010 Self http://www.kenwebbsite.com/ or http://www.myspace.com/kenwebbmusic

30. Tim Thompson “Oh Tannenbaum -The Little Drummer Boy-It Came Upon A Midnight Clear” Tim Thompson Christmas (Solo Acoustic Guitar) 2000 Hidden Giant Music http://www.timthompsonguitar.com/ or http://www.reverbnation.com/timthompsonguitar or https://www.facebook.com/tim.thompson.98229?fref=ts

The Eclectic Chair is broadcast from the studios of Wucx-Fm Delta College Quality Public Radio. “On a cold crisp night/ When the moon shines bright/Diamonds in the snow, as far as you can see / Be quiet and close your eyes /Imagine you're way up high/ You'll feel the magic 
And then you'll believe.” – Chorus Lyrics from the song “Believe” by Stephen Colarelli & Laurie Middlebrook .

Share | Download(Loading)
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App