Eclectic Chair 384 with Host Trish Lewis from Wucx-Fm

HOUR TWO

 16. Hank Mowery “Of I Knew What I Know” Account To Me 2013 Old Pal Records http://www.hankmowery.com/ or http://www.reverbnation.com/thehawktones or https://www.facebook.com/hank.mowery

 17. Hank Mowery “Tricky Game” Account To Me 2013 Old Pal Records http://www.hankmowery.com/ or http://www.reverbnation.com/thehawktones or https://www.facebook.com/hank.mowery

18. Doug MacLeod “The Up Song” There’s A Time 2013 Reference Recordings http://www.referencerecordings.com/ or http://www.doug-macleod.com/ or http://www.myspace.com/dougmacleod or https://www.facebook.com/doug.macleod.5?ref=stream

 19. Jeff Yantz (Song written by Sean Drysdale) “Wicked Me” 2013 http://www.jeffyantzmusic.com/ or http://www.reverbnation.com/jeffyantz or http://www.reverbnation.com/seanryandrysdale

 20. Dave Keener “Linear Larry” Slugger 2013 Self http://davekeener.com/ or https://www.facebook.com/davekeener or https://twitter.com/DaveKeeners

 21. Dave Keener “Mama Had A Bongo” Slugger 2013 Self http://davekeener.com/ or https://www.facebook.com/davekeener or https://twitter.com/DaveKeeners

 22. Jeff Schrems “Pretty Little Posey” Ohh…Now I Get It 2012 Self http://www.reverbnation.com/jeffschrems or http://www.facebook.com/JeffSchremsMusic?sk=app_2405167945

23. Susie Glaze & The Hilonesome Band “Mill Worker” White Swan 2013 Hilonesome Music http://www.susieglaze.com/ or http://www.myspace.com/susieglaze or http://www.facebook.com/pages/Susie-Glaze-The-Hilonesome-Band/104707790150

 24. Susie Glaze & The Hilonesome Band featuring Fred Sanders “Rockin’ In Your Granddaddy’s Chair” White Swan 2013 Hilonesome Music http://www.susieglaze.com/ or http://www.myspace.com/susieglaze or http://www.facebook.com/pages/Susie-Glaze-The-Hilonesome-Band/104707790150

 25. Susie Glaze & The Hilonesome Band “April Fools” White Swan 2013 Hilonesome Music http://www.susieglaze.com/ or http://www.myspace.com/susieglaze or http://www.facebook.com/pages/Susie-Glaze-The-Hilonesome-Band/104707790150

 26. Dave Frishberg “Spoken Intro” & “Play Ball” Retromania: Dave Frishberg at The Jazz Bakery 2005 Arbors Music http://www.davefrishberg.net/

 27. Don Rosler “Doris From Rego Park” Rosler’s Recording Booth 2011 Fingers Crossed http://donrosler.com/Home.html or http://www.facebook.com/pages/Roslers-Recording-Booth/146104545449725 or http://www.reverbnation.com/donrosler or http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/doris-from-rego-park/id429811538?i=429811591

 

28. Don White “My Wife Hates Baseball” Winning Streak 2010 Lumper Boy / Trespass Music http://www.trespassmusic.org/ or http://www.donwhite.net/

29. Dave Frishberg “Spoken Intro” & “Van Lingle Mungo” Retromania: Dave Frishberg at The Jazz Bakery 2005 Arbors Music http://www.davefrishberg.net/

 30. J.J. Cale “Former Me” Roll On 2009 Rounder Records http://www.rounder.com/ or http://www.jjcale.com/ or http://jjcale.com/top.html

31. The Very Mysterious Mike Bryant “A Nite Out” 2013 Unreleased

The Eclectic Chair is broadcast from the studios of Wucx-Fm Delta College Quality Public Radio.

“Yes I used to know a fellow / He was lighter on his feet / Just as quick as a sparrow /

That was a former me / Since I've been here for so long now / Now I think that I can see /

Acquaint myself with that fellow / Who was a former me” Lyrics from the song “Former Me”

by J.J. Cale.

Share | Download(Loading)
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App