Eclectic Chair 423 with Host Trish Lewis from Wucx-Fm

Introduction Mike Henderson and The Bluebloods “Mister Downchild”

Thicker Than Water 1998 Dead Reckoning Records

http://www.deadreckoningrecords.com/ or http://www.mikehenderson.com/

or https://www.facebook.com/OfficialMikeHenderson

1.  Melissa May and Aaron Johnson (Debut of Deep Sea Centaur!) “Mighty Fine Day” Live In Studio Con the Eclectic Chair 4/7/14 A Radio Chair Production https://www.facebook.com/melissamay444 orhttps://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001136883940&fref=ts or http://www.reverbnation.com/deepseacentaur or https://www.facebook.com/pages/Deep-Sea-Centaur/616414628448830

2. Melissa May and Aaron Johnson (Debut of Deep Sea Centaur!) “Sleeping Dogs” Live In Studio C on the Eclectic Chair 4/7/14 A Radio Chair Production https://www.facebook.com/melissamay444 or https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001136883940&fref=ts or https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008221683045

3. Jeff Yantz and The Barnhands “Rather Be Lonely” That’s the All of It 2014 Big Forehead http://jeffyantz.com or http://www.reverbnation.com/jeffyantz or https://www.facebook.com/jeff.yantz or https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jeff-Yantz-Singer-Songwriter/146239148754094

4. Jeff Yantz and The Barnhands “Wanna Be” That’s the All of It 2014 Big Forehead http://jeffyantz.com or http://www.reverbnation.com/jeffyantz or https://www.facebook.com/jeff.yantz or https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jeff-Yantz-Singer-Songwriter/146239148754094

5. Joe Sullivan “Look At Me Now” Shlockstar 2014 Self https://www.facebook.com/joe.sullivan.5243 or https://www.facebook.com/joesrockstarfanpage

6. Jen Cass “No Reply” Accidental Pilgrimage 2006 Blind Justice Records http://www.jencass.com/ orhttp://www.facebook.com/people/Jen-Cass/671106600

7. Laurie Middlebrook “Good Luck” Live At The Delta College Lecture Theater November 2011 http://www.reverbnation.com/lauriemiddlebrook or http://www.myspace.com/lauriemiddlebrook or http://www.facebook.com/laurie.middlebrook

8. Madame Devz Gypsy Wagon “Dear Mister President”  Live In Studio C on the Wucx-Fm Eclectic Chair 10-15-2012 A Radio Chair Production http://www.facebook.com/pages/TheGypsyWagon/270561376332499

9. Bob Hausler “Ain’t Hit Bottom” Almost Live In Studio C 6/1/14 http://bobhausler.com/ or 

http://www.reverbnation.com/bobhausler or https://www.facebook.com/bhausler1

or https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bob-Hausler/217881295616

10. The Reverend Shawn Amos “I’m The Face” The Reverend Shawn Amos Tells It 2014 Put Together Recordshttp://www.shawnamos.com/ or https://www.facebook.com/ReverendShawnAmos or https://twitter.com/ShawnAmos

11. The Reverend Shawn Amos “Something Inside Of Me” The Reverend Shawn Amos Tells It 2014 Put Together Records http://www.shawnamos.com/ or https://www.facebook.com/ReverendShawnAmos or https://twitter.com/ShawnAmos

12. Janiva Magness “Twice As Strong” Original 2014 Fathead Records http://janivamagness.com/ orhttp://www.reverbnation.com/janivamagness or https://www.facebook.com/JanivaMagness orhttps://www.youtube.com/user/TheJanivamagness

13. Janiva Magness “The Hard Way” Original 2014 Fathead Records http://janivamagness.com/ or http://www.reverbnation.com/janivamagness or https://www.facebook.com/JanivaMagness or https://www.youtube.com/user/TheJanivamagness

14. David Vest “That Happened To Me” Roadhouse Revelation 2014 Cordova Bay Ent http://www.davidvest.ca/ or https://www.facebook.com/davidvestmusic or https://twitter.com/davidvest

15. David Vest “Santa Fe Steamer” Roadhouse Revelation 2014 Cordova Bay Ent http://www.davidvest.ca/ or https://www.facebook.com/davidvestmusic or https://twitter.com/davidvest

Share | Download(Loading)
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App