HOUR TWO

 12. John Ginty featuring Albert Castiglia “Elvis Presley” Bad News Travels 2013 American Showplace http://www.johngintymusic.com/ or https://www.facebook.com/johngintymusic  or http://albertcastiglia.net/ or http://www.reverbnation.com/albertcastiglia 

 

13. Wayne Hancock “Ride” Ride 2013 Bloodshot Records https://www.bloodshotrecords.com/ or http://www.waynehancock.com/ or https://www.facebook.com/TRAIN.VIPER

14. Wayne Hancock “Cappuccino Boogie” Ride 2013 Bloodshot Records https://www.bloodshotrecords.com/ or http://www.waynehancock.com/

 

15. Wayne Hancock “Any Old Time” Ride 2013 Bloodshot Records https://www.bloodshotrecords.com/ or http://www.waynehancock.com/

 

16. Brad Wilson “Blues Magic” Hands On The Wheel 2013 Blues Blvd http://bradwilsonlive.com/ or http://www.reverbnation.com/bradwilson or https://www.facebook.com/bradwilsonlive?ref=hl or http://www.youtube.com/user/CaliBeeMusic

 

17. Brad Wilson “Last Call” Hands On The Wheel 2013 Blues Blvd http://bradwilsonlive.com/ or http://www.reverbnation.com/bradwilson

 

18. Deb Ryder “Get A Grip” Might Just Get Lucky 2013 Bejeb Music http://www.debryder.com/about-me-1/ or http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/debryder2 or https://www.facebook.com/debbie.ryder.925?fref=ts

19. Deb Ryder “Blue Collar Blues” Might Just Get Lucky 2013 Bejeb Music http://www.debryder.com/about-me-1/ or http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/debryder2

 

20. Deb Ryder “Might Just Get Lucky” Might Just Get Lucky 2013 Bejeb Music http://www.debryder.com/about-me-1/ or http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/debryder2

 

21. Jon Potrykus “Hell (Ragtime Version)” 2013 Unreleased https://www.facebook.com/jon.potrykus or https://myspace.com/higipo

 

22. Charles Burton Blues Band “Sweet Potato Pie” Sweet Potato Pie 2013 Self http://www.charlesburton.com/ or http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/thecharlesburtonbluesband or https://www.facebook.com/charles.burton.16

 

23. Debi Smith with Doc Watson “Pie” Hits & Holidays 2013 Self   http://www.debismith.com/ or https://www.facebook.com/DebiSmithMusic/info or http://www.youtube.com/deganmusic

 

24. Guy Clark “Cold Dog Soup” Cold Dog Soup 1999 Sugar Hill Records http://www.sugarhillrecords.com/ or http://www.guyclark.com/ or https://www.facebook.com/GuyClarkMusic or http://www.myspace.com/guyclarkofficial

 

25. Tinsley Ellis “Front Street Freeze” Get It! 2013 Heartfixer Music http://www.tinsleyellis.com/ or https://www.facebook.com/tinsley.ellis.1

The Eclectic Chair is broadcast from the studios of Wucx-Fm Delta College

Quality Public Radio. “Ain't no money in poetry / That's what sets the poet free /

I've had all the freedom I can stand / Cold dog soup and rainbow pie /

Is all it takes to get me by / Fool my belly till the day I die / 

Cold dog soup and rainbow pie” - Lyrics from the song 

“Cold Dog Soup” by Guy Clark. 

 Happy Hanukkah Thanksgiving Everybody!

 

Share | Download(Loading)

Play this podcast on Podbean App